-- this time it's real --
.. a couple of days and a week of two..i 've been so much in stress not in study but in understanding the real me.. why i say this? its because im not in the fit of doing anything, i always taken things for granted that sometimes it misled to a point of nothing.. always have a mistake on my relationship right now with my GF for the things that she hate that i've been doing -- drunk and doing vices that she did'nt permit me to do. That sometimes the liar in me , awake to do those things that it was'nt been planned.. i do think that sometimes i'm a littke bit childish taken things easy and not in planned.. but even i do those things i always keep in mind that i will be good... but as normal guy i always commit mistakes that it wasnt mean.. from the time i doing this, i prepared my final toast to the vices that it was'nt been in me.. vices that is always been their from the time im in trouble.. and for the better me , i try to step forward on a new me. starting from cutting my hair and limiting my vices,, i wont promise not to take them again ,, but i promise i can control myself again ,,,,,,,, ----- so long Loki and may godbless ,,welcome Mr.Mhie
0 comments:
Post a Comment